Setting Up a Bar

20 Nov

Images via Lonny, HGTV, Domino, Habitually Chic & Google Images

Last weekend I threw my first cocktail party at the new apartment.  The highlight of the party set-up was definitely the bar.  It was almost like the hearth of the room…it was right in the center, and the spot where everyone wanted to be!  It is definitely a work in progress..I had all the right booze and mixins’ but I didn’t have the barware yet that I need to really set up a fabulous bar.  I’m on the hunt for the perfect cart, glassware and accessories.  So in the meantime, I’m looking to any and every blog/magazine for some inspiration…

Happy drinking!

Yours-

The Domestic Diva in Training

Leave a Reply

